Sat Feb 16
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Smith College - Northampton Mass.
Sun Feb 17
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Smith College - Northampton Mass.
Sun Feb 24
Assumption
at BU Last Chance Meet
Boston University - Boston, Mass.
Fri Mar 08
Assumption
at NCAA DII Championships
Pittsburg State, KS
Fri Mar 08
Assumption College
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
Myrtle Beach S.C
Sat Mar 09
Assumption
at NCAA DII Championships
Pittsburg State, KS
Sat Mar 09
Assumption
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 23
at Sean Collier Invitational No Team Scores
(MIT, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Apr 30
at Skyhawk Invitational 4th of 11
(Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.)
Fri May 06
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 5th of 12
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 07
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 6th of 12
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 14
at NEICAAA Outdoor Championship 18th
(Southern Connecticut State, New Haven, Conn.)
View Full Schedule