Sat Apr 27
Assumption College
at Skyhawk Invitational
Stonehill - Easton Mass.
Fri May 03
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Southern New Hampshire - Manchester, N.H.
Sat May 04
Assumption
at NE10 Championships
Southern New Hampshire - Manchester, N.H.
Fri May 10
Assumption
at NECIAAA Championships
SCSU - New Haven, Conn.
Sat May 11
Assumption
at NEICAAA Championships
SCSU - New Haven, Conn.
Thu May 23
Assumption
at NCAA Championships
Texas A&M Kingsville - Kingsville, Texas.
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 23
at Sean Collier Invitational No Team Scores
(MIT, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Apr 30
at Skyhawk Invitational 4th of 11
(Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.)
Fri May 06
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 5th of 12
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 07
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 6th of 12
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 14
at NEICAAA Outdoor Championship 18th
(Southern Connecticut State, New Haven, Conn.)
View Full Schedule