Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pace L, 59-45
Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 26
1:30 PM
St. Rose
Tue Jan 29
5:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Merrimack
Sat Feb 09
1:30 PM
Bentley
Tue Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 16
1:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Dec 30
Final
Molloy W, 59-51
Stonehill Holiday Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
American Int'l W, 75-65
Wed Jan 09
Final
Adelphi L, 61-56
Sat Jan 12
Final
at New Haven L, 60-47
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pace L, 59-45
View Full Schedule