Sat Mar 30
Assumption College
at Black and Gold Invitational
Bryant University - Smithfield, R.I
Sat Apr 06
Assumption College
at Yellow Jacket Invitational
American International College - Springfield, Mass.
Thu Apr 11
Assumption
vs. Northeast Combined Events Challenge
@ Southern Conn. St. College
Fri Apr 12
Assumption
vs. Northeast Combined Events Challenge
@ Southern Conn. St. College
Fri Apr 12
Assumption
at Ocean State Invitational
Providence College - Providence, R.I.
Sat Apr 13
Assumption College
at Penmen Relays
Southern New Hampshire University - Manchester, N.H.
Thu Apr 18
Assumption College
at Merrimack vs. Assumption College
Merrimack College - North Andover, Mass
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 23
at Sean Collier Invitational No Team Scores
(MIT, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Apr 30
at Skyhawk Invitational 3rd of 10
(Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.)
Fri May 06
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 8th of 11
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 07
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 10th of 11
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 14
at NEICAAA Outdoor Championship 35th
(Southern Connecticut State, New Haven, Conn.)
View Full Schedule