Sat Jan 18
at Sorlein Invitational
@ University of Rhode Island
Fri Jan 24
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
@ Boston University
Sat Jan 25
at John Thomas Terrier Classic
@ Boston University
Sat Jan 25
at USM Open II
Fri Jan 31
at NEICAAA Championships
@ Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Feb 01
at NEICAAA Championships
@ Reggie Lewis Center
Sat Feb 08
at Coaches Tribute Meet
@ University of Rhode Island
Fri Feb 14
at David Hemery Valentine Invitational
@ Boston University
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Apr 23
at Sean Collier Invitational No Team Scores
(MIT, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Apr 30
at Skyhawk Invitational 3rd of 10
(Stonehill College, Easton, Mass.)
Fri May 06
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 8th of 11
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 07
at Northeast-10 Outdoor Championship 10th of 11
(American International College, Springfield, Mass.)
Sat May 14
at NEICAAA Outdoor Championship 35th
(Southern Connecticut State, New Haven, Conn.)
View Full Schedule