Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Saint Michael's
Tue Mar 26
3:30 PM
at Stonehill
Fri Mar 29
TBA
at Springfield
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
vs. Bentley
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
at Saint Anselm
Tue Apr 09
12:30 PM
at Le Moyne
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
at NYIT
Sat Apr 13
TBA
vs. Merrimack
Sun Apr 14
3:00 PM
vs. Adelphi
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Mon Mar 04
Final
vs. St. Francis (Ill.) L, 5-2
@ USTA National Campus
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Christian Bros. L, 6-1
@ USTA National Campus
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Findlay L, 7-0
@ USTA National Campus
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Nichols L, 7-2
@ Pomfret
Sat Mar 23
Postponed
at Saint Michael's
View Full Schedule