Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pace L, 71-68
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Jan 26
3:30 PM
Saint Rose
Tue Jan 29
7:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Merrimack
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
Bentley
Tue Feb 12
7:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 16
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Bentley L, 76-61
change of time
Sat Jan 05
Final
Saint Anselm L, 78-70
Wed Jan 09
Final
Adelphi L, 80-79
Sat Jan 12
Final
at New Haven L, 69-56
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Pace L, 71-68
View Full Schedule