Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 9-4
Ari Schultz Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 5-0
Postponed from 4/22 Ari Schultz Day
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 9-4
@ Brockton, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM
vs. Southern N.H.
Tue Apr 30
3:30 PM
vs. Merrimack
Senior Day
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Fri May 03
6:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat May 04
12:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Apr 18
Postponed
at American Int'l
Fri Apr 19
Cancelled
at Post
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 9-4
Ari Schultz Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Saint Anselm W, 5-0
Postponed from 4/22 Ari Schultz Day
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Stonehill W, 9-4
@ Brockton, Mass.
View Full Schedule