Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Christine Lowthert Interim Director of Athletics
(508) 767-7559 c.lowthert@assumption.edu
Becky Mastrototoro Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
(508) 767-7279 r.mastrototoro@assumption.edu
Lauren Neilan Assistant Director of Athletic Communications and Marketing
(508)-767-7240 la.neilan@assumption.edu
Tyra Talbot Assistant Athletic Director for Blue & White Sports and Compliance
(508) 767-7149 tk.talbot@assumption.edu
Ben Butterfield Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
bp.butterfield@assumption.edu
Jon Ladino Head Softball Coach/Scheduling Coordinator
(508) 767-7298 jm.ladino@assumption.edu
Krystle Robleski Head Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7141 krobleski@assumption.edu
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Director of Game Day Operations
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Troy Rodrigues Equipment Manager

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Lauren Neilan Assistant Director of Athletic Communications and Marketing
(508)-767-7240 la.neilan@assumption.edu
Adam Lewis Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communications
adam.lewis@assumption.edu
Mariah Linnett Graduate Assistant for Athletic Communications
me.linnett@assumption.edu

Internal Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Becky Mastrototoro Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations
(508) 767-7279 r.mastrototoro@assumption.edu
Jon Ladino Head Softball Coach/Scheduling Coordinator
(508) 767-7298 jm.ladino@assumption.edu
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Director of Game Day Operations
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Jeff Applebee Graduate Assistant for Internal Operations
jr.applebee@assumption.edu
Troy Rodrigues Equipment Manager

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Krystle Robleski Head Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7141 krobleski@assumption.edu
Ashley Leverone Associate Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7421 ae.leverone@assumption.edu
Chris Leary Assistant Athletic Trainer
508-767-7238 cr.leary@assumption.edu
Dr. Brian D. Busconi, MD Team Surgeon
Dr. Lee Mancini, MD, CSCSD, CSN Team Physician

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ben Butterfield Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
bp.butterfield@assumption.edu
Kyle Costello Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Trent Talmadge Assistant Strength and Conditioning Specialist
t.talmadge@assumption.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Director of Game Day Operations
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Brendan Cutler Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
b.cutler@Assumption.edu
Aaron Kaska Assistant Coach/Pitching
a.kaska@assumption.edu
Quinn Moynihan Volunteer Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Scott Faucher Head Coach
sa.faucher@assumption.edu
Garvin McAlister Assistant Coach
gk.mcalister@assumption.edu
Colin Richey Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kerry Phayre Head Coach
(508) 767-7282 kphayre@assumption.edu
Sue Cahill Associate Coach
(508) 767-7013 scahill@assumption.edu
Tim Viola Assistant Coach

Cross Country / Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Trent Baltzell Head Coach/Jumpers, Multi's
ta.baltzell@assumption.edu
Liam Hillery Assistant Coach/Distance
Joe Sliwoski Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprinters, Hurdlers and Relays)
j.sliwoski@assumption.edu
Lisa Wilson Assistant Track and Field Coach (Throwers)
lm.wilson@assumption.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Annie Lahey Head Coach/SAAC Advisor
(508) 767-7233 am.lahey@assumption.edu
Sara Freedman Assistant Coach
Rylie Hammond Assistant Coach
Meghan Sullivan Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Andy McKenzie Head Coach
(508) 767-7454 am.mckenzie@assumption.edu
Tommy Galt Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line Coach
508-767-7535 t.galt@assumption.edu
Matt Pawlowski Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs Coach
508-767-7434 m.pawlowski@assumption.edu
Nik Kessel Special Teams Coordinator / Linebackers Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
508-767-7477 n.kessel@assumption.edu
Buck Blasco Recruiting Coordinator / Quarterbacks
bc.blasco@assumption.edu
Kyle Barnes Assistant Coach/Cornerbacks
k.barnes@assumption.edu
Nathan Engle Director of Football Operations
n.engle@assumption.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
John O'Hara Head Coach
(508) 767-7484 j.ohara@assumption.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Matt Stephens Head Coach
(508) 767-7484 mt.stephens@assumption.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Looney Head Coach
mlooney@assumption.edu
Nicholas Blanchette Assistant Coach
nblanchette@assumption.edu
Paul Jenkins Assistant Coach
p.jenkins@assumption.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Guy Bourdon Head Coach
(508) 767-7187 gn.bourdon@assumption.edu
Brendan Barrett Assistant Coach
(508) 767.7187 bj.barrett@assumption.edu
Mark Kelley Volunteer Coach
Travis Roache Volunteer Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Abbey Capobianco-Simone Head Coach
(508) 767-7179 aj.capobianco@assumption.edu @ACcoachesAC
Erica Jane Kluge Assistant Coach
ej.kluge@assumption.edu
Jaclyn Chirco Assistant Coach
Caitlin White Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Aline Seekins Head Coach
(508) 767-7232 ae.seekins@assumption.edu
Anna Malinkevich Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Chris Payne Head Coach
(508) 658-0919 c.payne@assumption.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Grace Barnard Head Coach
(508) 767-7194 g.barnard@assumption.edu
Chip Warner Assistant Coach
Al.warner@assumption.edu
Sydney Kahan Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Jon Ladino Head Softball Coach/Scheduling Coordinator
(508) 767-7298 jm.ladino@assumption.edu
Jessica DiPilato Assistant Coach
jessica.dipilato@assumption.edu
Janelle Mayo Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Richard Ludemann Head Coach
rm.ludemann@assumption.edu
Dan MacElveen Assistant Coach

Men & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Megan Pirez Head Coach
mwnuk@assumption.edu
TBD Associate Head Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kyle Medeiros Head Coach
kr.medeiros@assumption.edu
Margaret McHale Manager