Sat Feb 06
Final
at Bentley L, 77-65
Wed Feb 10
5:30 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 13
1:30 PM
at Stonehill
Wed Feb 17
5:30 PM
Merrimack
(Pink Night)
Sat Feb 20
1:00 PM
Saint Michael's
(Senior Day)
Tue Feb 23
5:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Jan 22
Final
Pace W, 70-56
(Fan Appreciation Day/Blue Out)
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Southern Conn. St. L, 65-63
Sat Jan 30
Final - 2OT
at Adelphi L, 78-76
Wed Feb 03
Final
Southern N.H. W, 71-57
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Bentley L, 77-65
Previous Next View Full Schedule