More Headlines

Videos

Total Slides 41 : Active Index 21 : Last Slide Divs 2

0
Sun. Mar 09
vs. Queens
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 2)
L, 6-5 Final
5
Sun. Mar 09
vs. Nyack
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 2)
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
0
Mon. Mar 10
vs. West Liberty
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 4)
L, 15-14 Final
0
Mon. Mar 10
vs. Urbana
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 4)
L, 4-1 Final
0
Tue. Mar 11
vs. Winona St.
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 1)
L, 6-0 Final
0
Tue. Mar 11
vs. Northwood (Mich.)
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 1)
W, 4-1 Final
0
Thu. Mar 13
vs. Mercy
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 4)
W, 6-5 Final
6
Thu. Mar 13
vs. Mercy
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 4)
W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
0
Fri. Mar 14
vs. Bridgeport
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 1)
W, 3-2 Final
0
Fri. Mar 14
vs. Bridgeport
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Field 1)
L, 9-3 Final
0
Sat. Mar 15
vs. Minot St.
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 4)
L, 5-4 Final
0
Sat. Mar 15
vs. Minn.-Crookston
@ (NTC Softball Complex, Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 4)
W, 5-0 Final
5
Sat. Mar 29
at Franklin Pierce
L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
0
Sat. Mar 29
at Franklin Pierce
W, 4-3 Final
0
Wed. Apr 02
at Stonehill
L, 2-0 Final
0
Wed. Apr 02
at Stonehill
L, 7-6 Final
0
Thu. Apr 03
at Merrimack
L, 5-3 Final
5
Thu. Apr 03
at Merrimack
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
0
Sun. Apr 06
vs. Pace
L, 5-1 Final
9
Sun. Apr 06
vs. Pace
W, 4-3 Final - 9 innings
11
Wed. Apr 09
vs. Stonehill
L, 10-9 Final - 11 innings
0
Thu. Apr 10
vs. Merrimack
L, 9-5 Final
0
Sat. Apr 12
vs. Saint Anselm
L, 1-0 Final
0
Sat. Apr 12
vs. Saint Anselm
L, 5-1 Final
0
Sun. Apr 13
vs. Saint Anselm
W, 1-0 Final
0
Sun. Apr 13
vs. Saint Anselm
L, 5-0 Final
0
Thu. Apr 17
vs. Bentley
L, 5-1 Final
0
Thu. Apr 17
vs. Bentley
W, 7-3 Final
0
Fri. Apr 18
at Saint Michael's
W, 3-0 Final
0
Fri. Apr 18
at Saint Michael's
W, 6-3 Final
0
Sat. Apr 19
at Saint Michael's
W, 9-1 Final
0
Tue. Apr 22
at Bentley
W, 7-3 Final
0
Wed. Apr 23
at Franklin Pierce
W, 5-0 Final
6
Fri. Apr 25
vs. Southern N.H.
L, 12-0 Final - 6 innings
0
Fri. Apr 25
vs. Southern N.H.
L, 5-3 Final
5
Sun. Apr 27
vs. Southern N.H.
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
5
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Lake Erie
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 4)
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
0
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Post
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 1)
W, 9-3 Final
0
Mon. Mar 02
vs. Philadelphia Sciences
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 3)
W, 4-0 Final
0
Mon. Mar 02
vs. NYIT
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 1)
W, 2-1 Final
0
Tue. Mar 03
vs. Grand Valley St.
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 4)
L, 6-5 Final
0
Tue. Mar 03
vs. Concordia (N.Y.)
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 4)
W, 6-2 Final
-2
Thu. Mar 05
vs. Georgian Court
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 2)
3:00 PM
-2
Thu. Mar 05
vs. Millersville, PA
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 3)
7:00 PM
-2
Fri. Mar 06
vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 4)
9:00 AM
-2
Fri. Mar 06
vs. Ashland, OH
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 3)
11:00 AM
-2
Sat. Mar 07
vs. Indiana (Pa.)
@ (Clermont, Fla. - FA Field 4)
9:00 AM
-2
Sat. Mar 07
vs. Kutztown, PA
@ (Clermont, Fla. - FA Field 4)
11:00 AM
-2
Wed. Mar 18
at Bentley
3:00 PM
-2
Wed. Mar 18
at Bentley
5:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 21
at New Haven
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 21
at New Haven
2:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 22
at Southern Conn. St.
12:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 22
at Southern Conn. St.
2:00 PM
-2
Tue. Mar 24
vs. Bentley
3:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 28
vs. Franklin Pierce
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 28
vs. Franklin Pierce
2:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 29
vs. Franklin Pierce
12:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 29
vs. Franklin Pierce
2:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 01
at Merrimack
3:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 01
at Merrimack
5:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 04
at Southern N.H.
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 04
at Southern N.H.
2:30 PM
-2
Tue. Apr 07
vs. Merrimack
4:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 08
vs. American Int'l
3:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 08
vs. American Int'l
5:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 11
vs. Le Moyne
11:00 AM
-2
Sat. Apr 11
vs. Le Moyne
1:00 PM
-2
Sun. Apr 12
vs. Saint Rose
12:00 PM
-2
Sun. Apr 12
vs. Saint Rose
2:00 PM
-2
Tue. Apr 14
at Southern N.H.
4:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 15
vs. Stonehill
3:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 15
vs. Stonehill
5:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 18
at Saint Anselm
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 18
at Saint Anselm
2:00 PM
-2
Sun. Apr 19
at Saint Anselm
12:00 PM
-2
Sun. Apr 19
at Saint Anselm
2:00 PM
-2
Tue. Apr 21
at Stonehill
3:00 PM
-2
Tue. Apr 21
at Stonehill
5:00 PM
-2
Fri. Apr 24
vs. Saint Michael's
4:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 25
vs. Saint Michael's
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Apr 25
vs. Saint Michael's
2:00 PM
Previous Next

Total Slides 13 : Active Index 3 : Last Slide Divs 1

5
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Lake Erie
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 4)
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
0
Sun. Mar 01
vs. Post
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 1)
W, 9-3 Final
0
Mon. Mar 02
vs. Philadelphia Sciences
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 3)
W, 4-0 Final
0
Mon. Mar 02
vs. NYIT
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 1)
W, 2-1 Final
0
Tue. Mar 03
vs. Grand Valley St.
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 4)
L, 6-5 Final
0
Tue. Mar 03
vs. Concordia (N.Y.)
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 4)
W, 6-2 Final
-2
Thu. Mar 05
vs. Georgian Court
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 2)
3:00 PM
-2
Thu. Mar 05
vs. Millersville, PA
@ (Clermont, Fla. - NTC Field 3)
7:00 PM
-2
Fri. Mar 06
vs. Wilmington (Del.)
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 4)
9:00 AM
-2
Fri. Mar 06
vs. Ashland, OH
@ (Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park Field 3)
11:00 AM
-2
Sat. Mar 07
vs. Indiana (Pa.)
@ (Clermont, Fla. - FA Field 4)
9:00 AM
-2
Sat. Mar 07
vs. Kutztown, PA
@ (Clermont, Fla. - FA Field 4)
11:00 AM
-2
Wed. Mar 18
at Bentley
3:00 PM
-2
Wed. Mar 18
at Bentley
5:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 21
at New Haven
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 21
at New Haven
2:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 22
at Southern Conn. St.
12:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 22
at Southern Conn. St.
2:00 PM
-2
Tue. Mar 24
vs. Bentley
3:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 28
vs. Franklin Pierce
12:00 PM
-2
Sat. Mar 28
vs. Franklin Pierce
2:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 29
vs. Franklin Pierce
12:00 PM
-2
Sun. Mar 29
vs. Franklin Pierce
2:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 01
at Merrimack
3:00 PM
-2
Wed. Apr 01
at Merrimack
5:00 PM
No Event
Previous Next