Sun Mar 05
1:00 PM
vs. Salem Int'l
@ Neutral
Sun Mar 05
3:30 PM
vs. Georgian Court
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park) 2017 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
1:00 PM
vs. Concordia (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 06
3:30 PM
vs. Urbana University
@ Neutral
Tue Mar 07
10:30 AM
vs. West Va. Wesleyan
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
Tue Mar 07
1:00 PM
vs. Ferris St.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
Thu Mar 09
10:30 AM
vs. Caldwell
@ Clermont, FL
Thu Mar 09
1:00 PM
vs. St. Cloud State University
@ Neutral
Fri Mar 10
8:00 AM
vs. Holy Family University
@ Neutral
Fri Mar 10
1:00 PM
vs. Le Moyne
@ Minneola, Fla.
Sat Mar 11
8:00 AM
vs. Ashland, OH
@ Clermont, Fla. Dot Richardson Spring Games
Sat Mar 11
1:00 PM
vs. Bridgeport
@ Clermont, Fla.-Legends Way 1
Fri Mar 17
2:00 PM
at American Int'l
Fri Mar 17
4:00 PM
at American Int'l
Wed Mar 22
3:00 PM
at Bentley
Wed Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Bentley
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Apr 21
Final
Saint Anselm W, 6-2
(Blue Out!)
Sat Apr 23
Final
Saint Anselm W, 12-11
Sat Apr 23
Final
Saint Anselm W, 5-2
Wed Apr 27
Final
Merrimack W, 3-2
Fri Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Le Moyne L, 10-2
@ Pace University NE-10 Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule