Tue Feb 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Fri Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Feb 13
4:35 PM
Franklin Pierce
(Senior Day/Blue Out)
Tue Feb 16
8:30 PM
at Worcester State
Sat Feb 20
TBA
at TBD
Northeast 10 Semifinals
Sat Feb 27
TBA
at TBD
Northeast 10 Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Jan 23
Final
Stonehill L, 5-2
(Mental Illness Awareness Night)
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Amherst L, 4-2
Sat Jan 30
Final - OT
at Southern N.H. T, 5-5
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Stonehill L, 6-1
Tue Feb 09
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule