Sat Sep 24
Final
Southern Conn. St. W, 11-0
Tue Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Thu Sep 29
7:00 PM
American Int'l
Sat Oct 01
6:00 PM
Stonehill
Wed Oct 05
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Tue Oct 11
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Sat Oct 15
4:30 PM
at Pace
Wed Oct 19
7:00 PM
Merrimack
Sat Oct 22
4:00 PM
Saint Michael's
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Sep 10
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas W, 4-2
Wed Sep 14
Final
Bentley W, 2-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 1-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
at LIU Post L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Southern Conn. St. W, 11-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule