No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Bentley W, 52-21
Sat Nov 03
Final
at LIU Post L, 2-1
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Mercy L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
Fitchburg State W, 3-2
Sun Nov 04
12:15 pm
at NE10 Championships 3rd
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds | Hopkinton, N.H.
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final - OT
Stonehill W, 4-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
Southern N.H. W, 4-2
Senior Day
Fri Nov 09
Final
Molloy W, 95-80
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 57-51
Roberts Wesleyan Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Sacred Heart University
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Daemen L, 73-48
@ Rochester, N.Y. - Voller Athletic Center Roberts Wesleyan Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 82-65
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Stonehill L, 31-20
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Pace W, 1-0
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Framingham State W, 5-1
Wed Nov 14
5:30 PM
at Merrimack
Wed Nov 14
7:30 PM
at Merrimack
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. The Harold Anderson Invitational
@ URI
Fri Nov 16
TBA
at Saint Anselm
Northeast-10 Conference Semifinal
Fri Nov 16
5:35 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA East Regionals
Bethpage Polo Grounds | Bethpage, N.Y.
Sat Nov 17
All Day
vs. The Harold Anderson Invitational
@ URI
Sat Nov 17
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 17
3:30 PM
Nyack
Sat Nov 17
6:05 PM
Southern N.H.
Sun Nov 18
All Day
vs. The Harold Anderson Invitational
@ URI
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Bentley
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Georgian Court
Tue Nov 20
7:35 PM
Johnson & Wales
Sun Nov 25
1:30 PM
Georgian Court
Sun Nov 25
3:30 PM
NYIT
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Saint Michael's
Fri Nov 30
4:00 PM
vs. Gompei Invitational
@ WPI
Sat Dec 01
Assumption
at Alden Invitational
Brown University- Providence, R.I.
Sat Dec 01
Assumption
at Alden Invitational
Brown University- Providence, R.I.
Sat Dec 01
at NCAA National Championships
Bob O'Connor Golf Course | Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Dec 01
All Day
vs. Gompei Invitational
@ WPI
Sat Dec 01
1:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Dec 01
3:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Dec 01
6:05 PM
Saint Michael's
Sun Dec 02
All Day
vs. Gompei Invitational
@ WPI
Tue Dec 04
7:05 PM
Post
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Stonehill
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Stonehill
Thu Dec 06
Assumption
at URI heptathlon
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Thu Dec 06
Assumption
at URI Pentathlon
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Thu Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Westfield State
Fri Dec 07
Assumpton
at URI heptathlon
University of Rhode Island- Kingston, R.I.
Sat Dec 08
Assumption
at Husky Indoor Invitational
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, Mass.
Sat Dec 08
Assumption
at Husky Indoor Invitational
Reggie Lewis Center- Boston, MA
Sat Dec 15
1:30 PM
Caldwell
Sat Dec 15
3:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Tue Dec 18
5:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Tue Dec 18
7:30 PM
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
vs. Philadelphia Sciences
@ Stonehill Stonehill Holliday Classic
Sun Dec 30
1:00 PM
at Caldwell
Sun Dec 30
1:30 PM
vs. Molloy
@ Easton, Mass. Stonehill Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Bentley
Sat Jan 05
1:30 PM
American Int'l
Sat Jan 05
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Adelphi
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Adelphi
Fri Jan 11
Assumption
at Spartan Invitational
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex- Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
Assumption
at Spartan Invitational
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex- Staten Island, N.Y.
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Jan 12
1:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Jan 12
3:30 PM
at New Haven
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
No Event
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Mercy L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
Fitchburg State W, 3-2
Sun Nov 04
12:15 pm
at NE10 Championships 3rd
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds | Hopkinton, N.H.
Sun Nov 04
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 3-0
Northeast-10 Championship -- Final
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Franklin Pierce W, 2-1
Tue Nov 06
Final - OT
Stonehill W, 4-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
Southern N.H. W, 4-2
Senior Day
Fri Nov 09
Final
Molloy W, 95-80
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 57-51
Roberts Wesleyan Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Daemen L, 73-48
@ Rochester, N.Y. - Voller Athletic Center Roberts Wesleyan Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 82-65
Assumption Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Saint Anselm L, 5-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Stonehill L, 31-20
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Pace W, 1-0
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Framingham State W, 5-1
No Event
View Full Schedule