No Event
Sun Sep 17
vs. Le Moyne Invitational T9
@ at Jamesville, N.Y.
Sun Sep 17
Final
Le Moyne W, 5-4
Mon Sep 18
vs. Le Moyne Invitational 8th
@ at Jamesville, N.Y.
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 19
Final - 2OT
at Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Sep 19
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Fri Sep 22
5:30 PM
Annual Alumni Meet
Fri Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tennis Hall of Fame Grass Courts (R.I.)
Fri Sep 22
6:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Play With Pride Day
Sat Sep 23
10:45 AM
at Worcester City Championships
(Paxton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 23
10:00 AM
at Worcester City Championships
(Paxton, Mass.)
Sat Sep 23
11:00 AM
Saint Michael's
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Sat Sep 23
1:00 PM
Merrimack
Family Weekend
Sat Sep 23
6:00 PM
Saint Michael's
Match to Honor Club Soccer (For details contact Matt Pecheone: mp.pecheone@assumption.edu)
Sun Sep 24
vs. NE10 Championship
@ at Merrimack
Mon Sep 25
vs. NE10 Championship
@ at Merrimack
Tue Sep 26
3:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Tue Sep 26
4:00 PM
LIU Post
Blue Out
Tue Sep 26
5:00 PM
at Saint Michael's
Wed Sep 27
3:30 PM
at Saint Michael's
Wed Sep 27
3:30 PM
Merrimack
Blue Out
Fri Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Invite at Lehigh University
Fri Sep 29
at Paul Short Invite at Lehigh University
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Alumni Day
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Larkin Field
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Adelphi
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at LIU Post
Sat Sep 30
6:00 PM
at Southern Conn. St.
Sun Oct 01
vs. NE10 Championship
@ at Southern New Hampshire
Sun Oct 01
11:00 AM
Providence
Mon Oct 02
vs. NE10 Championship
@ at Southern New Hampshire
Tue Oct 03
vs. NE10 Championship
@ at Southern New Hampshire
Tue Oct 03
3:00 PM
at Bentley
Tue Oct 03
6:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Blue Out
Tue Oct 03
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 04
4:00 PM
at Stonehill
Thu Oct 05
7:00 PM
Adelphi
Blue Out Match (For details contact Matt Pecheone: mp.pecheone@assumption.edu)
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 07
at New England Championships
(Franklin Park, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 07
at New England Championships
(Franklin Park, Boston, Mass.)
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 07
11:00 AM
at Le Moyne
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
American Int'l
Sat Oct 07
7:00 PM
at New Haven
Sun Oct 08
vs. Post University
@ at Waterbury, Conn.
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
at American Int'l
Mon Oct 09
vs. Post University
@ at Waterbury, Conn.
Mon Oct 09
3:30 PM
Gordon
Tue Oct 10
vs. Post University
@ at Waterbury, Conn.
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
at American Int'l
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Bentley
Wed Oct 11
3:30 PM
New Haven
Senior Day
Wed Oct 11
4:00 PM
Le Moyne
Blue Out
Fri Oct 13
2:30 PM
vs. Catholic College Invitational
@ Boston College
Sat Oct 14
vs. University of the Sciences
@ at Blue Bell, Pa.
Sat Oct 14
All Day
vs. Catholic College Invitational
@ Boston College
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
American Int'l
Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sat Oct 14
4:00 PM
Saint Rose
Alumni Match (For details contact Matt Pecheone: mp.pecheone@assumption.edu)
Sat Oct 14
7:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Greyhound Game
Sun Oct 15
vs. Franklin Pierce Invitational
@ at Franklin Pierce
Sun Oct 15
vs. University of the Sciences
@ at Blue Bell, Pa.
Mon Oct 16
vs. Franklin Pierce Invitational
@ at Franklin Pierce
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Southern N.H.
Penmen Stadium
Tue Oct 17
7:00 PM
at Pace
Wed Oct 18
4:00 PM
Pace
Wed Oct 18
7:00 PM
New Haven
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Sep 13
Final
Stonehill W, 2-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
at New Haven W, 6-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Holy Cross W, 5-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Southern Conn. St. W, 25-8
Sat Sep 16
Final
Saint Rose W, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bentley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
Bentley W, 5-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Franklin Pierce L, 2-0
Sun Sep 17
vs. Le Moyne Invitational T9
@ at Jamesville, N.Y.
Sun Sep 17
Final
Le Moyne W, 5-4
Mon Sep 18
vs. Le Moyne Invitational 8th
@ at Jamesville, N.Y.
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Adelphi L, 7-2
Tue Sep 19
Final - 2OT
at Saint Rose L, 3-2
Tue Sep 19
Final
at New Haven L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Merrimack L, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule