Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Nick Smith Director of Athletics and Recreation
767-7279 na.smith@assumption.edu @ACGreyhoundsAD
Peter Gardula Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation
767-7427 pgardula@assumption.edu
Christine Lowthert Associate Director of Athletics and Recreation for Compliance/SWA
767-7086 c.lowthert@assumption.edu
Jim Mullen Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Operations
767-7288 jmullen@assumption.edu
Ken Johnson, Jr. Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Communications
767-7240 kr.johnson@assumption.edu
Gwen Chiaranda Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Sports Medicine
767-7238 g.chiaranda@assumption.edu
Brian Lang Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Recreation
767-7073 bs.lang@assumption.edu @BLang6831
Becky Mastrototoro Assistant to the Director of Athletics and Recreation
767-7279 r.mastrototoro@assumption.edu
Kathy Daige Administrative Secretary
767-7559 kdaige@assumption.edu
Kevin Hickey Faculty Athletic Representative
767-7296 khickey@assumption.edu

Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ken Johnson, Jr. Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Communications
767-7240 kr.johnson@assumption.edu
Chelsea Pitvorec Coordinator of Athletic Communications
767-7413 cn.pitvorec@assumption.edu

Operations/Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Jim Mullen Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Operations
767-7288 jmullen@assumption.edu
Mike Rodier Equipment Manager
767-7288 mrodier@assumption.edu @ACGreyhoundsOPS

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Brian Lang Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Recreation
767-7073 bs.lang@assumption.edu @BLang6831
Annie Lahey Head Field Hockey Coach/Club Sports Coordinator
767-7233 am.lahey@assumption.edu
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Cheryl Cote Aquatics Coordinator
767-7247 cm.cote@assumption.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Gwen Chiaranda Assistant Director of Athletics and Recreation for Sports Medicine
767-7238 g.chiaranda@assumption.edu
Krystle Robleski Associate Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
767-7141 krobleski@assumption.edu
Sharona Mallach Assistant Athletic Trainer
767-7421 sb.mallach@assumption.edu
Adam Lucassian Assistant Athletic Trainer
767-7144 aj.lucassian@assumption.edu
Dr. Brian D. Busconi, MD Team Surgeon
Dr. Lee Mancini, MD, CSCSD, CSN Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Intramural Coordinator
767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Pat Donovan Assistant Baseball Coach
pp.donovan@assumption.edu
Joe Santos Assistant Baseball Coach
ja.santosburgos@assumption.edu
Randy Ortiz Assistant Baseball Coach
oj.randy@assumption.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Matt Mahar Head Men's Basketball Coach
767-7330 m.mahar@assumption.edu @coachmattmahar
Dan Wendt Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
767-7280 dp.wendt@assumption.edu @DWendt31
Dan Salazar Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
dt.salazar@assumption.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kerry Phayre Head Women's Basketball Coach
767-7282 kphayre@assumption.edu
Sue Cahill Associate Women's Basketball Coach
767-7013 scahill@assumption.edu
Allie Jones Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
am.jones@assumption.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Stacie Wentz Head Cross Country Coach
767-7481 sa.wentz@assumption.edu @wentz_stacie
Derek Dutille Assistant Cross Country Coach
d.dutille@assumption.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Annie Lahey Head Field Hockey Coach/Club Sports Coordinator
767-7233 am.lahey@assumption.edu
Danielle Dolan Assistant Field Hockey Coach
danielle.dolan@assumption.edu
Sarah Schlosstein Assistant Field Hockey Coach
sj.schlosstein@assumption.edu
Kimberly Jaksina Assistant Field Hockey Coach
k.jaksina@assumption.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Bob Chesney Head Football Coach
767-7454 re.chesney@assumption.edu @CoachBobChesney
Paul McGonagle Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach
767-7434 pa.mcgonagle@assumption.edu @CoachMcGonagle
Anthony Barese Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator/Secondary Coach
767-7470 aj.barese@assumption.edu @CoachBarese1
Chris Grautski Defensive Line Coach/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
767-7477 c.grautski@assumption.edu @DLBROTHERHOOD
Bob Chesney, Sr. Assistant Linebackers Coach/Academic Coordinator
Mike Vulcano Tight Ends Coach
ma.vulcano@assumption.edu
Mark Ledbetter Running Backs Coach
767-7192 ma.ledbetter@assumption.edu @COACHLED63
Drew Canan Wide Receivers Coach/Special Teams Coordinator
767-7535 db.canan@assumption.edu @coachdc34
Bobby Rosenthal Offensive Line Coach
767-7475 rs.rosenthal@assumption.edu @coachrose68
Matt Colangelo Linebackers Coach
767-7196 mr.colangelo@assumption.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Tim Bibaud Head Men's Golf Coach
767-7298 tbibaud@assumption.edu
Pat Bibaud Assistant Men's Golf Coach
pt.bibaud@assumption.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Lance Brady Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
767-7075 lbrady@assumption.edu
Randy Morin Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
rw.morin@assumption.edu
Michael Looney Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Keith Loftis Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
767-7187 k.loftis@assumption.edu
Ryan Lanigan Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
rw.lanigan@assumption.edu
Michael McAuliffe Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
me.mcauliffe@assumption.edu
Vinnie Sullivan-Jacques Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
vsullivanjacques@assumption.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Abbey Capobianco Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
767-7179 aj.capobianco@assumption.edu @ACcoachesAC
Brenna Bauer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
be.bauer@assumption.edu
Erica Jane Kluge Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
ej.kluge@assumption.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Erick Thiemke Head Women's Rowing Coach
767-7232 e.thiemke@assumption.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
DJ Corrao Head Men's Soccer Coach
767-7236 da.corrao@assumption.edu
Chris Grenzig Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
ce.grenzig@assumption.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kevin Meek Head Women's Soccer Coach
767-7194 kr.meek@assumption.edu @coachkevinmeek
Javier Mejia Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
fj.mejiablau@assumption.edu
Lauren Matysiak Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
lmatysia@assumption.edu
Anthony Cosky Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ralph DeLucia Head Softball Coach
767-7298 rdelucia@assumption.edu
Andrew Fairfield Assistant Softball Coach
as.fairfield@assumption.edu
Walter Janton Assistant Softball Coach
ws.janton@assumption.edu
Rachel Hedge Assistant Softball Coach
r.hedge@assumption.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Stuart Cromarty Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
767-7247 scromart@assumption.edu
Jacki Hirsty Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach
j.hirsty@assumption.edu
Laura O'Tell Diving Coach

Men & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Dan Munsey Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
767-7411 dj.munsey@assumption.edu @CoachMunsey
Megan Wnuk Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
mwnuk@assumption.edu
Matt Drolet Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
mr.drolet@assumption.edu

Men & Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Stacie Wentz Head Track and Field Coach
767-7481 sa.wentz@assumption.edu @wentz_stacie
Derek Dutille Assistant Track and Field Coach
d.dutille@assumption.edu
William Foley Assistant Track and Field Coach
wt.foley@assumption.edu
Mickey Miela Assistant Track and Field Coach
mh.miela@assumption.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Maureen Atkins Dube Head Volleyball Coach
767-7480 m.atkins@assumption.edu
Alie Carlson Assistant Volleyball Coach