Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Jamie Marcoux Director of Athletics
(508) 767-7279 jp.marcoux@assumption.edu
Peter Gardula Senior Associate Director of Athletics
(508) 767-7427 pgardula@assumption.edu
Christine Lowthert Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance/SWA
(508) 767-7086 c.lowthert@assumption.edu
Krystle Robleski Interim Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine
(508) 767-7141 krobleski@assumption.edu
Ben Stockwell Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(508) 767-7240 bd.stockwell@assumption.edu
Ben Ilg Assistant Director of Athletics for Internal Operations
508-767-7288 b.ilg@assumption.edu
Becky Mastrototoro Athletics Office Manager
(508) 767-7279 r.mastrototoro@assumption.edu
Julie McBride Assistant Director for Internal Operations
(508) 767-7559 jj.mcbride@assumption.edu
Ben Butterfield Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
bp.butterfield@assumption.edu
Tyra Talbot Graduate Assistant for Compliance & Student-Athlete Success
tk.talbot@assumption.edu

Communications & Marketing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ben Stockwell Assistant Director of Athletics for Communications
(508) 767-7240 bd.stockwell@assumption.edu

Operations/Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Ben Ilg Assistant Director of Athletics for Internal Operations
508-767-7288 b.ilg@assumption.edu
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Operations Coordinator
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Krystle Robleski Interim Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine
(508) 767-7141 krobleski@assumption.edu
Adam Lucassian Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7144 aj.lucassian@assumption.edu
Ashley Leverone Assistant Athletic Trainer
(508) 767-7421 ae.leverone@assumption.edu
Dr. Brian D. Busconi, MD Team Surgeon
Dr. Lee Mancini, MD, CSCSD, CSN Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Mike Rocco Head Baseball Coach/Operations Coordinator
(508) 767-7490 ma.rocco@assumption.edu
Brendan Cutler Associate Head Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
b.cutler@Assumption.edu
Aaron Kaska Pitching Coach
AJ Zarozny Assistant Baseball Coach
a.zarozny@assumption.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Harding Head Men's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7330 mj.harding@assumption.edu
Michael Hauser Associate Men's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7280 mp.hauser@assumption.edu
Jack Cole Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jm.cole@assumption.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Kerry Phayre Head Women's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7282 kphayre@assumption.edu
Sue Cahill Associate Women's Basketball Coach
(508) 767-7013 scahill@assumption.edu
Haley Wilder Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
he.wilder@assumption.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Trent Baltzell Head Coach (Jumpers, Multi's)
ta.baltzell@assumption.edu
Liam Hillery Assistant Track Coach (Distance)

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Annie Lahey Head Field Hockey Coach/Assistant SAAC Supervisor
(508) 767-7233 am.lahey@assumption.edu
Sarah Sparks Assistant Field Hockey Coach
sw.sparks@assumption.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Andy McKenzie Head Football Coach
(508) 767-7454 am.mckenzie@assumption.edu
Tommy Galt Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line Coach
508-767-7535 t.galt@assumption.edu
Matt Pawlowski Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs Coach
508-767-7434 m.pawlowski@assumption.edu
John Sielawa Special Teams Coordinator / Safeties & Outside Linebackers Coach
508-767-7470 ja.sielawa@assumption.edu
Mike Vulcano Running Backs Coach
ma.vulcano@assumption.edu @VulcanoIII
Nik Kessel Linebackers Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
508-767-7477 n.kessel@assumption.edu
Buck Blasco Quarterbacks Coach
bc.blasco@assumption.edu
Busta Anderson
r.anderson@assumption.edu
Nathan Engle Director of Football Operations
n.engle@assumption.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
John O'Hara Head Coach
(508) 767-7484 j.ohara@assumption.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Matt Stephens Head Coach
(508) 767-7484 mt.stephens@assumption.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Michael Looney Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
mlooney@assumption.edu
Nicholas Blanchette Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
nblanchette@assumption.edu
Paul Jenkins Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
p.jenkins@assumption.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Keith Loftis Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(508) 767-7187 k.loftis@assumption.edu
Travis Roache Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Abbey Capobianco-Simone Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(508) 767-7179 aj.capobianco@assumption.edu @ACcoachesAC
Erica Jane Kluge Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
ej.kluge@assumption.edu
Jaclyn Chirco Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Caitlin White Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Aline Seekins Women's Rowing Head Coach/Facilities Coordinator
(508) 767-7232 ae.seekins@assumption.edu
Anna Malinkevich Assistant Rowing Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Chris Payne Head Men's Soccer Coach
(508) 767-7236 c.payne@assumption.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Grace Barnard Head Coach
(508) 767-7194 g.barnard@assumption.edu
Chip Warner Assistant Coach
Al.warner@assumption.edu
Sydney Kahan Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Jon Ladino Head Coach
(508) 767-7298 jm.ladino@assumption.edu
Ashley Pirez Assistant Softball Coach
Janelle Mayo Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Stuart Cromarty Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(508) 767-7247 scromart@assumption.edu
Evan Sholudko Assistant Coach
Amanda Guy Assistant Coach

Men & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Brent Gruno Head Men's Tennis Coach
br.gruno@assumption.edu
Megan Pirez Head Women's Tennis Coach
mwnuk@assumption.edu

Men & Women's Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Trent Baltzell Head Coach (Jumpers, Multi's)
ta.baltzell@assumption.edu
Liam Hillery Assistant Track Coach (Distance)
Joe Sliwoski Assistant Track & Field Coach (Sprinters, Hurdlers and Relays)
j.sliwoski@assumption.edu
Lisa Wilson Assistant Track and Field Coach (Throwers)
lm.wilson@assumption.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail Twitter
Elyse Rowland-Bauman Head Volleyball Coach
(508) 767-7480 e.rowland@assumption.edu